Basketball

2016-2017 Schedule

Date

Opponent

Plays First

Results Results
Girls Boys
Tuesday 12/13/2016 vs. MLK Girls W L
Thursday 12/15/2016 @ Natomas Boys L L
Tuesday 01/10/2017 BYE      
Thursday 1/12/2017 @Rio Linda Prep Boys W L
Tuesday 01/17/2017 vs. Alpha Girls W L
Thursday 01/19/2017 @ Heron Boys W L
Tuesday 01/24/2017 vs. Norwood Girls    
Thursday 01/26/2017 vs. Leroy Greene Boys    
Tuesday 01/31/2017 vs. Smythe Girls    
Thursday 02/02/2017 vs. Foothill Ranch Boys    
Tuesday 02/07/2017 vs. Gateways Girls    
Thursday 02/09/2017 Playoffs      
Tuesday 02/14/2017 Championships      

 

2016-2017 Roster

Girls' Team

 

Boys' Team

Tayonna Shannon

 

Vincent Gonzalez

Leilani Brookins

 

Tamakio Harris

Kalea Brookins

 

Joshua Tignor

Katalina Hernandez

 

Nick Mouangsourathsomdy

Malaysia Thomas

 

Tmarion Newsom

Heaven Ausbi

 

Prince Vue

Anastasia Sanders

 

Tajh Smith

Desire Molina

 

Omar Moreno

Aniyah Benoit

 

Elias Salazar

Lily Richey

 

Dennis Phouaypha

Bianca Orozco

 

Andre Plowden

Mahogany Turner

 

Joseph Tignor

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Team Managers: Aaliyah Goodwin

 

Team Managers:

Jessica Briseno and Juliana Davison

Alternates: Juliesha Thompson, Kyndall Robinson,

ChNaya Tolefree

 

 

     

Note: This is not the final roster, any student with low grades or poor class conduct will be place on probation and subject to removal from the team.